Contact Us

 

For any league related inquiry, please email: Sean Frewen.

Cheques should be made payable to Sean Frewen or Cindy Bertrand and can be mailed to:
27 Withrow Ave
Ottawa, ON K2G2H7

League Convenors

The Commish
Sean Frewen
Cell: (613) 608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com
Game Day Manager
Craig Richer
Cell: (613) 324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

 

Need a babysitter on Sunday mornings? Rebecca Muscant has kindly offered her services, she charges $5 per child, per game. Please contact Sean for her number so you can arrange in advance.

 

Team Captains:

Austin Powered

Andrew Stephens
Phone: 613-294-3813
Email: indrew@gmail.com

Big Bad Garneau

Jean-Luc Garneau
Phone: 819-360-4381
Email: jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com

Dad Jokes

Faith Murray
Phone: (613) 700-9453
Email: murray.faith2014@gmail.com

Doddy Style

Craig Richer
Phone: 613-324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

Douche Canoes

Shawn Weatherdon
Phone: 819-271-8196
Email: belakrulz@yahoo.ca

Goulden Years

Brock Murray
Phone: (613) 804-9327
Email: brock@seoplus.ca

Les Incompetents

Michel Blondeau
Phone: 613 899-1528
Email: michelblondeau22@gmail.com

Nipples of Steel

Devin McManus
Phone: 613-295-4377
Email: devinleemcm@hotmail.com

No ReGretzkys

Vanessa Miron
Phone: 613-715-3387
Email: vmiron@live.ca

Serenity Now!

Sean Frewen
Phone: 613-608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com

Shooter Club

Shawn Lemoine
Phone: 613-894-0529
Email: Shawn.Lemoine@cra-arc.gc.ca

The Reach Arounds

Sean Malloy
Phone: 613-822-7931
Email: sean_malloy@hotmail.com

Top Heavy

Yan Elgin
Phone: 613-864-0915
Email: yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca

Top Shelf

Mona Le Blanc
Phone: 613-290-9314
Email: mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca

 
 

Recent Results

September 15
LI4Shooter Club4
Doddy Style5Goulden Years6
Big Bad Garneau1No ReGretzkys4
Dad Jokes7Austin Powered4
Serenity Now!4NoS7
RA5Douche Canoes7
Top Shelf5Top Heavy2
 

Upcoming Schedule

September 22
8:10Douche Canoes vs Serenity Now!
9:00Top Heavy vs No ReGretzkys
9:50Goulden Years vs Austin Powered
10:40Big Bad Garneau vs Doddy Style
11:30NoS vs Top Shelf
12:20Dad Jokes vs LI
1:10Shooter Club vs RA