Contact Us

 

For any league related inquiry, please email: Sean Frewen.

Cheques should be made payable to Sean Frewen or Cindy Bertrand and can be mailed to:
27 Withrow Ave
Ottawa, ON K2G2H7

League Convenors

The Commish
Sean Frewen
Cell: (613) 608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com
Game Day Manager
Craig Richer
Cell: (613) 324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

 

Need a babysitter on Sunday mornings? Rebecca Muscant has kindly offered her services, she charges $5 per child, per game. Please contact Sean for her number so you can arrange in advance.

 

Team Captains:

Bald and the Beautiful

Jason Muscant
Phone: 613-614-8411
Email: Muscant@rcgs.org

Bamanda's Pandas

Amanda Murray
Phone: 613-883-1671
Email: goottsensgo@gmail.com

Big Bang Theory

Michel Blondeau
Phone: 613 899-1528
Email: michelblondeau22@gmail.com

Brock Street Boys

Brock Murray
Phone: (613) 804-9327
Email: brock@seoplus.ca

Hit the Brecques

Shawn Lemoine
Phone: 613-894-0529
Email: Shawn.Lemoine@cra-arc.gc.ca

Hustlers

Mona Le Blanc
Phone: 613-290-9314
Email: mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca

In Russ We Trust

Sean Malloy
Phone: 613-822-7931
Email: sean_malloy@hotmail.com

Lube Jobs

Devin McManus
Phone: 613-295-4377
Email: devinleemcm@hotmail.com

Modern Day Cowboys

Craig Richer
Phone: 613-324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

New Office on the Block

Rachel Clermont
Phone: 613-277-9004
Email: Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com

Puck of the Irish

Vanessa Miron
Phone: 613-715-3387
Email: vmiron@live.ca

Sunday Cruisers

Melissa Blondeau
Phone: 613 501-5075
Email: blondeau.melissa@gmail.com

Wake Me Up Before You Rogo

Andrew Stephens
Phone: 613-294-3813
Email: indrew@gmail.com

Wannabes

Faith Murray
Phone: (613) 700-9453
Email: murray.faith2014@gmail.com

Whotown Forever

Sean Frewen
Phone: 613-608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com

Zack Attack

Shawn Weatherdon
Phone: 819-271-8196
Email: belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 
 

Recent Results

February 16
BatB4Rogo1
Big Bang Theory3Whotown Forever5
Zack Attack5MDC1
PotI7NOOTB2
IRWT4Wannabes5
Hustlers7BSB4
BP4Lube Jobs6
Sunday Cruisers1HTB4
 

Upcoming Schedule

February 23
8:10Sunday Cruisers vs Wannabes
9:00HTB vs Hustlers
9:50Zack Attack vs NOOTB
10:40BatB vs BP
11:30MDC vs Big Bang Theory
12:20Lube Jobs vs Rogo
1:10Whotown Forever vs IRWT
2:00BSB vs PotI