Contact Us

 

For any league related inquiry, please email: Sean Frewen.

Cheques should be made payable to Sean Frewen or Cindy Bertrand and can be mailed to:
27 Withrow Ave
Ottawa, ON K2G2H7

League Convenors

The Commish
Sean Frewen
Cell: (613) 608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com
Game Day Manager
Craig Richer
Cell: (613) 324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

 

Need a babysitter on Sunday mornings? Rebecca Muscant has kindly offered her services, she charges $5 per child, per game. Please contact Sean for her number so you can arrange in advance.

 

Team Captains:

4Nicated by Fournelle in the Corner

Devin McManus
Phone: 613-295-4377
Email: devinleemcm@hotmail.com

Balls and Dolls

Shawn Weatherdon
Phone: 819-271-8196
Email: belakrulz@yahoo.ca

Goalden Knights

Vanessa Miron
Phone: 613-715-3387
Email: vmiron@live.ca

Great Wall of Portelance

Ashley Clow
Phone: 613-864-1233
Email: ashley_clow@hotmail.com

Herb and Spice

Yan Elgin
Phone: 613-864-0915
Email: yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca

Justin Time

Christina Osborne
Phone: 613-818-9942
Email: christina_471@hotmail.com

Leury's No Fleury

Sean Malloy
Phone: 613-822-7931
Email: sean_malloy@hotmail.com

Net Finders

Mona Le Blanc
Phone: 613-290-9314
Email: mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca

Never Surrender

Sean Frewen
Phone: 613-608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com

OREO Speedwagon

Craig Richer
Phone: 613-324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

Outwit, Outplay, Outlast

Andrew Stephens
Phone: 613-294-3813
Email: indrew@gmail.com

The Originals

Brock Murray
Phone: (613) 804-9327
Email: brock@seoplus.ca

Vicious & Delicious

Pascal Ricard
Phone: 613-899-0784
Email: pascal.d.ricard@gmail.com

Victorious Secret

Michel Blondeau
Phone: 613 899-1528
Email: michelblondeau22@gmail.com

 
 

Recent Results

March 17
GWOP54NBFITC2
VS3Balls and Dolls4
OREO Speedwagon9V&D5
Justin Time7Net Finders5
LNF1Goalden Knights4
OOO1Herb and Spice7
Never Surrender5The Originals5
 

Upcoming Schedule

March 24
8:104NBFITC vs Net Finders
9:00V&D vs VS
9:50OREO Speedwagon vs Herb and Spice
10:40Justin Time vs LNF
11:30GWOP vs OOO
12:20Balls and Dolls vs The Originals
1:10Never Surrender vs Goalden Knights