Contact Us

 

For any league related inquiry, please email: Sean Frewen.

Cheques should be made payable to Sean Frewen or Cindy Bertrand and can be mailed to:
27 Withrow Ave
Ottawa, ON K2G2H7

League Convenors

The Commish
Sean Frewen
Cell: (613) 608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com
Game Day Manager
Craig Richer
Cell: (613) 324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

 

Need a babysitter on Sunday mornings? Rebecca Muscant has kindly offered her services, she charges $5 per child, per game. Please contact Sean for her number so you can arrange in advance.

 

Team Captains:

Big Bag of Nasty

Shawn Weatherdon
Phone: 819-271-8196
Email: belakrulz@yahoo.ca

Final Countdown

Steven Toste
Phone: 613-327-2158
Email: stoste71@hotmail.com

French Toste

Frank Blondeau
Phone: 613-424-2518
Email: fblondeau16@gmail.com

Frew Fighters

Sean Frewen
Phone: 613-608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com

Full Tilt

Brock Murray
Phone: (613) 804-9327
Email: brock@seoplus.ca

High Maintenance

Jason Muscant
Phone: 613-614-8411
Email: jasonmuscant@hotmail.com

Incredibulls

Vanessa Miron
Phone: 613-715-3387
Email: vmiron@live.ca

Legally Blondeau

Andrew Stephens
Phone: 613-294-3813
Email: indrew@gmail.com

Litt the Lamp

Pascal Ricard
Phone: 613-899-0784
Email: pascal.d.ricard@gmail.com

MC's Hammers

Craig Richer
Phone: 613-324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

Mitch's Bitches

Michel Blondeau
Phone: 613 899-1528
Email: michelblondeau22@gmail.com

Murica, F&ck Ya!!!

Mike Stefanic
Phone: 613-793-4261
Email: mike_stefanic@hotmail.com

Mystery Machine

Mona Le Blanc
Phone: 613-290-9314
Email: mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca

Over Medicated

Sean Malloy
Phone: 613-822-7931
Email: sean_malloy@hotmail.com

 
 

Recent Results

September 16
French Toste3HM7
Incredibulls2LB3
MFY5Final Countdown6
Litt the Lamp3Over Medicated4
BBoN3MC's Hammers3
Mystery Machine0Frew Fighters0
Full Tilt0Mitch's Bitches0
 

Upcoming Schedule

September 23
8:10BBoN vs Mitch's Bitches
9:00Frew Fighters vs HM
9:50Litt the Lamp vs Incredibulls
10:40Full Tilt vs French Toste
11:30LB vs Mystery Machine
12:20Final Countdown vs MC's Hammers
1:10Over Medicated vs MFY