Contact Us

 

For any league related inquiry, please email: Sean Frewen.

Cheques should be made payable to Sean Frewen or Cindy Bertrand and can be mailed to:
27 Withrow Ave
Ottawa, ON K2G2H7

League Convenors

The Commish
Sean Frewen
Cell: (613) 608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com
Game Day Manager
Craig Richer
Cell: (613) 324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

 

Need a babysitter on Sunday mornings? Rebecca Muscant has kindly offered her services, she charges $5 per child, per game. Please contact Sean for her number so you can arrange in advance.

 

Team Captains:

60% of the time, we win every time

Bruce Boivin
Phone: 613-601-4817
Email: sensrule00@hotmail.com

Benchwarmers

Michel Blondeau
Phone: 613 899-1528
Email: michelblondeau22@gmail.com

Blast from the Pass

Craig Richer
Phone: 613-324-8819
Email: 2richer@live.com

Last Hurrah!

Steven Toste
Phone: 613-327-2158
Email: stoste71@hotmail.com

Long Time Running

Sean Malloy
Phone: 613-822-7931
Email: sean_malloy@hotmail.com

Looking for Bubba

Yan Elgin
Phone: 613-864-0915
Email: yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca

Nightrains & Rocket Queens

Sean Frewen
Phone: 613-608-5136
Email: info@originalfour.com

No Mercy

Shawn Weatherdon
Phone: 819-271-8196
Email: belakrulz@yahoo.ca

Pesky Sens

Brock Murray
Phone: (613) 804-9327
Email: brock@seoplus.ca

Red Light District

Mona Le Blanc
Phone: 613-290-9314
Email: mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca

Rocco's Man Whores

Jason Muscant
Phone: 613-614-8411
Email: jasonmuscant@hotmail.com

Third Time's a Charm

Andrew Stephens
Phone: 613-294-3813
Email: indrew@gmail.com

Valar More-Goalis

Vanessa Miron
Phone: 613-715-3387
Email: vmiron@live.ca

Waist Deep in Sheep

Devin McManus
Phone: 613-295-4377
Email: devinleemcm@hotmail.com

 
 

Recent Results

January 21
VMG360OTT4
Last Hurrah!6Pesky Sens3
Benchwarmers7LFB6
BFTP0NT&RQ7
WDIS6TTAC4
LTR7RLD2
No Mercy4RMW5
 

Upcoming Schedule

January 28
No games scheduled