Rosters

 

Amateur Hour

NamePhoneEmail
Elise Berthiaume8196801981berthiaume.elise@hotmail.com
Tania Drouin819-918-6772tania.drouin_16@hotmail.com
Ryan Hawkins613-614-0057ryanhawkins_31@msn.com
Jason Kellar6132180450jaykellar@hotmail.com
Kortnie Legari6133011116kortniemccarthy@gmail.com
Mark Legari - (G)6137945483Legarimark@gmail.com
Roxy Nesbitt6136683696roxy_girl49@hotmail.com
Mike Stefanic613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 

Autodraft All Stars

NamePhoneEmail
Dave Allston - (C) daveallston@rogers.com
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Ashley Clow613-864-1233ashley_clow@hotmail.com
Brooke Dodd613-552-6600brookedodd710@yahoo.ca
Denis Dodd613-794-1254denisdodd@yahoo.ca
Melyssa Dodd6138087709melyssadodd@gmail.com
Isabelle Lachapelle613-852-9311isapou@hotmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com
Frank Zic613-852-5685Zic@mint.ca

 

Brewins

NamePhoneEmail
Herb Beagan - (G)613-282-4172hbeagan@gmail.com
Rene de Montigny613 868 8216rene.demontigny@gmail.com
Lynn Fournelle613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Mylene Frechette mfrechet2@hotmail.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Shawn Lemoine - (C)613-894-0529lemtes@rogers.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Sara Reynolds saramichellereynolds@gmail.com
Colin Smith613-601-234casmith@gmail.com
Denise Smith613-612-8234denisemahar@hotmail.com
Steven Toste613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

Charge it to the Room

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Sara Bruce613-797-1798sh_bruce@hotmail.com
Rob Clark6138783027rclark16@gmail.com
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Russell Latham - (G)  
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Mike Okell447-3609okellmike@hotmail.com
Zachary Verge613 323 5687 Zackverge@hotmail.com

 

Dickens Cider

NamePhoneEmail
Adam Barrett613400679742.adam.barrett.42@gmail.com
Daniel Blondeau613-294-6393danisablondeau@gmail.com
Isabelle Blondeau873-353-4528isabou20@gmail.com
Darren Hayes - (G)6132986200darrenhayes20@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Devin McManus - (G)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Vanessa Miron vmiron@live.ca
Jason Muscant - (C)613-614-8411muscantjason@gmail.com
Andrew Stephens613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com
Amanda Tompkins613282032amandatompkins369@gmail.com

 

Les Goosebumps

NamePhoneEmail
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Michel Blondeau - (C) - (G)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Juliane Forget+1 (438) 888-76juju25@live.ca
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Gabriel Grimard6139792013gabgrimard95@gmail.com
Marc Laroche613.286.4405marcjlaroche@hotmail.com
Julie Martin819-918-7796 juliexmartin@hotmail.com
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Michel Sirois613-240-3054Michel.sirois@cic.gc.ca

 

Master Blasters

NamePhoneEmail
Dan Ballem - (G)  
Helene Bourgeois613-890-8335helenebourgeois@live.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Kaitlin Heron kaitlinheron@gmail.com
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Matt Pineo6132821760tireman2003@icloud.com
Alex Rogozynski  
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com

 

Murphy's Law

NamePhoneEmail
Genevieve Auger819-962-0014gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Frank Blondeau613-410-2479fblondeau16@gmail.com
Sophie Filion filion_s@hotmail.com
Martin Leury - (C) - (G)438-989-3575martin.leury@gmail.com
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Cindy Villeneuve cindyvilleneuve1@hotmail.com
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

On the Bubble

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews6138520375stephenjandrews2@gmail.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Ann Car ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Michelle Heggison6133252644michelleheggison@gmail.com
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Steven Toste - (G)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

Potheads & Potter

NamePhoneEmail
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Valerie Gies Gies.valerie@gmail.com
Devin McManus - (C)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Sean Robertson613-883-8934s_p_robertson@hotmail.com
Jeff Squires - (G)613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Mike Stefanic613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com
Kiyomi Takahara613-296-2290Kiyomi.takahara@gmail.com
Lori Viau6133026551lori.viau5@gmail.com
Nathalie Wringe nwringe12@gmail.com

 

Sandbaggers

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Vanessa Buffett vbuffett@gmail.com
Dale Cahoon3439614331dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
JP Donnelly jpdonnelly25@gmail.com
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Brock Murray - (C) brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Austin Perron - (G)613-862-0811austin@seoplus.ca
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny33@gmail.com

 

Tattrie's French Fries

NamePhoneEmail
Aurelie Bernier8194317033aurelie.bernier.sastre@gmail.com
Renee Emby - (C)6138993095reneeemby@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Garneau819-360-4381jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com
Josianne Garneau  
Jean-Francois Labelle  
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Chantal Rollin8199188753rollin.chantal@videotron.ca
Doug Tattrie doug_tattrie@hotmail.com
Richard Tattrie6137937596richard_tattrie@hotmail.com

 

The Ocelots

NamePhoneEmail
Shawn Blais613-863-6029shawn.blais@ocdsb.ca
Rachel Clermont613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Nicole Deschenes nikkicandomail@gmail.com
Brent Ferguson841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141macguy_l@hotmail.com
Gisele Seguin819-930-3648segu_gis@hotmail.com
Steve Sicotte stevesicotte@gmail.com
Amanda Stephens613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

Wedding Crashers

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
John Gravel john.gravel@gmail.com
Danielle Leroux819-930-1009danielle.l.leroux@gmail.com
Aly Richer6138072110alyricher21@gmail.com
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-818-15282kim4sports@gmail.com

 

 
 

Recent Results

November 27
On the Bubble7Murphy's Law3
Les Goosebumps6TFF8
WC8AAS4
Brewins2Dickens Cider2
The Ocelots5Master Blasters5
Amateur Hour8Sandbaggers4
P&P3CittR6
 

Upcoming Schedule

December 4
8:10Dickens Cider vs Les Goosebumps
9:00The Ocelots vs On the Bubble
9:50TFF vs Amateur Hour
10:40WC vs Brewins
11:30P&P vs Sandbaggers
12:20Murphy's Law vs CittR
1:10Master Blasters vs AAS