Rosters

 

60% of the time, we win every time

NamePhoneEmail
Bruce Boivin - (C)613-601-4817sensrule00@hotmail.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Tanner O'Neill tanneroneill07@gmail.com
Teela O'Neill-Boivin613-769-1273teela.oneill.boivin@gmail.com
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Andrea Overhoff6138831779andreacfarrell@gmail.com
Pat Overhoff613-863-7688patoverhoff@gmail.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com

 

Benchwarmers

NamePhoneEmail
Michel Blondeau - (C)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Kelly Cameron613-721-7539kelly.cameront8@gmail.com
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Jason Fong - (G) Jasonf91@hotmail.com
Jason Kellar  
Lorraine MacIntosh613 596-3333l-macintosh@rogers.com
Christina Robillard  
Litharitza St-Jean613-297-5488L2stjean@gmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com

 

Blast from the Pass

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Denis Dodd613-794-1254denisdodd@yahoo.ca
Krista Klages gapkids1975@hotmail.com
Marc Laroche - (G)613.321.2170pellerules@hotmail.com
Jon McMaster599-0751jmcmaster@cistel.com
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-295-15282kim4sports@gmail.com
Gisele Seguin819-930-3648segu_gis@hotmail.com

 

Last Hurrah?

NamePhoneEmail
Natalie Bontes nat_dancin@hotmail.com
Kim Burnett6138536097kim.e.burnett@gmail.com
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Josianne Garneau(819) 664-4394josiannegarneau@gmail.com
Jean-Francois Labelle819-319-4666 
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Andrew Stephens - (G)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com
Steven Toste - (C)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

Long Time Running

NamePhoneEmail
Michelle Bouwhuis6133252644michellebouwhuis@gmail.com
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Jason Reid613-327-4843 / JasonP.Reid@hotmail.com
Colin Smith casmith@gmail.com
Denise Smith613-612-8234denisemahar@hotmail.com
Caroline Tessier613-222-3783carotessier.77@gmail.com
Steven Toste - (G)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com
Rebekah Wilson6132032196rebekahwilson1988@gmail.com

 

Looking for Bubba

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Stephanie Bigras819-962-7833stephbigras@hotmail.com
Frank Blondeau613-424-2518fblondeau16@gmail.com
Stephanie Brunette-D6138630657sbrunette3@yahoo.ca
Rachel Clermont613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Yan Elgin - (C)613-864-0915yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Angie Lambrou angie.lambrou@mytwu.ca
Pascal Ricard - (G)613-899-0784pascal.d.ricard@gmail.com
Shaun Sullivan shaun.sullivan@homeinstead.com

 

Nightrains & Rocket Queens

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Nevill Carney613-552-5257nevillcarney@gmail.com
Sophie Dagenais613-808-7243sdagger@rogers.com
Brent Ferguson841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141Marc-Andre.Lalonde@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Melissa Smith613-853-2526melissa7smith@yahoo.com

 

No Mercy

NamePhoneEmail
Tina Ash  
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Lynn Fournelle-Clare613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Sylvain Guibord613-296-7929viners@hotmail.com
Ryan Hawkins613-614-0057ryanhawkins_31@msn.com
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 

Pesky Sens

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews steve.andrews@bell.net
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Spencer McDonald613 425-0630spencer.mcdonald@ottawa.ca
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Brock Murray - (C)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Greg Patterson - (G)613-818-2377gregpatterson020@gmail.com
Brad Smith613-769-9855bsmith19@hotmail.com

 

Red Light District

NamePhoneEmail
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Dale Cahoon613-222-4619dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Peter Low - (G)(613) 829-9572peterlow63@yahoo.ca
Eva Mathieu6138070565evamariemathieu@gmail.com
Roxanne Pilon613-834-1561roxpilon@gmail.com
Jeff Squires613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

Rocco's Man Whores

NamePhoneEmail
Mark Barrett613-809-7329subbanpedroia@hotmail.com
Phil Graziadei Phil.graziadei@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Devin McManus - (G)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Jason Muscant - (C)613-614-8411jasonmuscant@hotmail.com
Larissa Patterson613-875-3499ljpatterson@hotmail.com
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny@ocdsb.ca
Lori Viau6133026551Lori.Viau@ottawa.ca
Sophia Weber426-278-2221 
Frank Zic613-852-5204Zic@mint.ca

 

Unfinished Business

NamePhoneEmail
Dan Ballem dballem@gmail.com
Stephanie Belanger613-601-6066mnsbelanger@outlook.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Martin Leury martin.leury@hotmail.ca
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Matt Pineo613-229-8649mattpineo@frisbytire.com
Steve Quach - (G) stevequach@live.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

Valar More-Goalis

NamePhoneEmail
Helene Bourgeois  
Cheryl Brekalo613-852-8294obs71@hotmail.com
Mate Brekalo613-447-0737mate_brekalo@hotmail.com
Andrew Godin - (G)613-402-8291andrewgodin65@hotmail.ca
Aaron Karas613-203-0105apkaras@yahoo.ca
Vanessa Miron - (C)613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Andre Monette850-9647andre.monette@canadapost.ca
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com

 

Waist Deep in Sheep

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Ann Car ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Katie Heath613-302-0502katieheath88@gmail.com
Devin McManus - (C)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Mike Stefanic613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com

 

 
 

Recent Results

July 15
No games scheduled
 

Upcoming Schedule

July 22
No games scheduled