Rosters

 

Austin Powered

NamePhoneEmail
Lynn Chenier613-868-1378freedomlc2001@hotmail.com
Mireille Lavallee613-282-8284mireillelavallee@gmail.com
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Brock Murray - (G)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Austin Perron613-862-0811austin@seoplus.ca
Brad Smith613-769-9855smittygolfpro@gmail.com
Litharitza St-Jean613-297-5488L2stjean@gmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

Big Bad Garneau

NamePhoneEmail
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Jean-Luc Garneau - (C)819-360-4381jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com
Josianne Garneau(819) 664-4394josiannegarneau@gmail.com
Sylvain Guibord613-296-7929viners@hotmail.com
Jean-Francois Labelle819-319-4666petitjfl@gmail.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141Marc-Andre.Lalonde@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny@ocdsb.ca
Lori Viau6133026551Lori.Viau@ottawa.ca

 

Dad Jokes

NamePhoneEmail
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Sara Bruce613-797-1798sh_bruce@hotmail.com
Nevill Carney613-552-5257nevillcarney@gmail.com
Lynn Fournelle-Clare613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Russell Latham - (G)  
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Faith Murray - (C)(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Matt Pineo613-229-8649mattpineo@frisbytire.com
Doug Tattrie doug_tattrie@hotmail.com

 

Doddy Style

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Denis Dodd613-794-1254denisdodd@yahoo.ca
Melyssa Dodd melyssadodd@gmail.com
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
Greg Patterson613-818-2377gregpatterson020@gmail.com
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-818-15282kim4sports@gmail.com
Caroline Tessier613-222-3783carotessier.77@gmail.com

 

Douche Canoes

NamePhoneEmail
Ann Car45666666666ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Jason Fong - (G)613-325-2191Jasonf91@hotmail.com
Ryan Hawkins613-614-0057ryanhawkins_31@msn.com
Jason Reid613-327-4843 / JasonP.Reid@hotmail.com
Gisele Seguin819-930-3648segu_gis@hotmail.com
Amanda Tompkins613282032amandatompkins369@gmail.com
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca
Sophia Weber416-278-2221 

 

Goulden Years

NamePhoneEmail
Elise Berthiaume8196801981berthiaume.elise@hotmail.com
Dale Cahoon613-222-4619dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Marc Laroche - (G)613.286.4405pellerules@hotmail.com
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Brock Murray - (C)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Andreanne Veilleux andreanne09@gmail.com

 

Les Incompetents

NamePhoneEmail
Genevieve Auger819-962-0014gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Michel Blondeau - (C)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Martin Leury - (G)438-989-3575martin.leury@gmail.com
Jon McMaster613-293-2695jmcmaster@cistel.com
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Chantal Rollin rollin.chantal@videotron.ca
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com

 

Nipples of Steel

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews6138520375stephenjandrews2@gmail.com
Ashley Clow613-864-1233ashley_clow@hotmail.com
Renee Emby6138993095reneeemby@gmail.com
Katie Heath613-302-0502katieheath88@gmail.com
Devin McManus - (C)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Stephane Portelance - (G)613-986-7908stephane_portelance@hotmail.com
Richard Tattrie6137937596richard_tattrie@hotmail.com
Steven Toste613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

No ReGretzkys

NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Belanger613-601-6066mnsbelanger@outlook.com
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Danielle Leroux819-930-1009danielle.l.leroux@gmail.com
Vanessa Miron - (C)613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Andre Monette850-9647andre.monette@canadapost.ca
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

Serenity Now!

NamePhoneEmail
Tina Ash  
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Rob Clark6138783027rclark16@gmail.com
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Jason Muscant613-614-8411Muscant@rcgs.org
Mark Nash613-809-7329subbanpedroia@hotmail.com
Kennis Sloan mermaidken@hotmail.com

 

Shooter Club

NamePhoneEmail
Adam Barrett613400679742.adam.barrett.42@gmail.com
Rene de Montigny rene.demontigny@gmail.com
Mylene Frechette mfrechet2@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Shawn Lemoine - (C)613-894-0529Shawn.Lemoine@cra-arc.gc.ca
Roxanne Pilon613-834-1561roxpilon@gmail.com
Sara Reynolds saramichellereynolds@gmail.com
Sean Robertson613-883-8934s_p_robertson@hotmail.com
Steven Toste - (G)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

The Reach Arounds

NamePhoneEmail
Rachel Clermont613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Sophie Dagenais613-793-5348sdagger@rogers.com
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Jeff Squires - (G)613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Tim Squires squires.tb@gmail.com
Kiyomi Takahara613-296-2290Kiyomi.takahara@gmail.com
Steven Toste613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com
Mark Yeates613-858-3499myeates39@gmail.com

 

Top Heavy

NamePhoneEmail
Daniel Blondeau613-294-6393danisablondeau@gmail.com
Nathalie Blondeau613-410-1781natblondeau21@yahoo.com
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Yan Elgin - (C)613-864-0915yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Andrew Godin - (G)613-402-8291andrewgodin65@hotmail.ca
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Diane Pelletier819 682 6425bemol10@videotron.ca
Frank Zic613-852-5685Zic@mint.ca

 

Top Shelf

NamePhoneEmail
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Mate Brekalo613-447-0737mate_brekalo@hotmail.com
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com
Darren Hayes darrenhayes20@hotmail.com
Jason Kellar6132180450jaykellar@hotmail.com
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Peter Low - (G)(613) 829-9572peterlow63@yahoo.ca
Spencer McDonald613 425-0630spencer.mcdonald@ottawa.ca

 

 
 

Recent Results

November 10
Goulden Years9Top Shelf4
No ReGretzkys2Doddy Style5
Serenity Now!2Big Bad Garneau3
Austin Powered7Shooter Club2
RA5Top Heavy2
NoS2LI2
Douche Canoes3Dad Jokes3
 

Upcoming Schedule

November 17
8:10Goulden Years vs Shooter Club
9:00RA vs Top Shelf
9:50LI vs No ReGretzkys
10:40Serenity Now! vs Dad Jokes
11:30Austin Powered vs Doddy Style
12:20Top Heavy vs NoS
1:10Douche Canoes vs Big Bad Garneau