Rosters

 

Big Bag of Nasty

NamePhoneEmail
Adam Barrett613400679742.adam.barrett.42@gmail.com
Ann Car ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Ashley Clow613-864-1233ashley_clow@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Lorraine MacIntosh613 596-3333l-macintosh@rogers.com
Spencer McDonald613 425-0630spencer.mcdonald@ottawa.ca
Stephane Portelance - (G)613-986-7908stephane_portelance@hotmail.com
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 

Final Countdown

NamePhoneEmail
Lynn Fournelle-Clare613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Jean-Luc Garneau jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com
Josianne Garneau(819) 664-4394josiannegarneau@gmail.com
Jean-Francois Labelle819-319-4666petitjfl@gmail.com
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Christina Robillard makinfaces@hotmail.com
Jeff Squires613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Kiyomi Takahara613-296-2290Kiyomi.takahara@gmail.com
Steven Toste - (C) - (G)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

French Toste

NamePhoneEmail
Frank Blondeau - (C)613-424-2518fblondeau16@gmail.com
Nathalie Blondeau613-424-2518natblondeau21@yahoo.com
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Yan Elgin613-864-0915yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Marc Laroche - (G)613.321.2170pellerules@hotmail.com
Martin Leury martin.leury@hotmail.ca
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Gisele Seguin819-930-3648segu_gis@hotmail.com
Steven Toste613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

Frew Fighters

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Sara Bruce  
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Pat Fynn613-738-0518fishfynn@rogers.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Russell Latham - (G)  
Roxanne Pilon613-834-1561roxpilon@gmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Colin Smith613-612-8234casmith@gmail.com
Denise Smith613-612-8234denisemahar@hotmail.com

 

Full Tilt

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Stephanie Lui stephaniedanalui@gmail.com
Brock Murray - (C)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Steve Quach - (G) stevequach@live.com
Jason Reid613-327-4843 / JasonP.Reid@hotmail.com
Caroline Tessier613-222-3783carotessier.77@gmail.com
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

High Maintenance

NamePhoneEmail
Mark Barrett613-809-7329subbanpedroia@hotmail.com
Stephanie Brunette-D6138630657sbrunette3@yahoo.ca
Rachel Clermont613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Sophie Dagenais sdagger@rogers.com
Jason Fong - (G)613-325-2191Jasonf91@hotmail.com
Jason Kellar  
Eva Mathieu6138070565evamariemathieu@gmail.com
Jason Muscant - (C)613-614-8411jasonmuscant@hotmail.com
Greg Patterson613-818-2377gregpatterson020@gmail.com

 

Incredibulls

NamePhoneEmail
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Herb Beagan - (G)613-282-4172hbeagan@gmail.com
Cheryl Brekalo613-852-8294obs71@hotmail.com
Mate Brekalo613-447-0737mate_brekalo@hotmail.com
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Sylvain Guibord613-296-7929viners@hotmail.com
Danielle Leroux819-930-1009danielle.l.leroux@gmail.com
Vanessa Miron - (C)613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Andre Monette850-9647andre.monette@canadapost.ca
Katie Wright819-332-3860katie.ann.wright@gmail.com

 

Legally Blondeau

NamePhoneEmail
Gen Bisson613-797-4800gen.bisson@gmail.com
Daniel Blondeau613-294-6393danisablondeau@gmail.com
Isabelle Blondeau873-353-4528isabou20@gmail.com
Patricia Bond patricia.bond87@gmail.com
Alex Brunette-D613-614-3229alexandra.bd6@gmail.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141Marc-Andre.Lalonde@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Russ Roelink rtroelink@gmail.com
Brad Smith613-769-9855bsmith19@hotmail.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

Litt the Lamp

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews steve.andrews@bell.net
Dan Ballem dballem@gmail.com
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Pascal Ricard - (C) - (G)613-899-0784pascal.d.ricard@gmail.com
Litharitza St-Jean613-297-5488L2stjean@gmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com

 

MC's Hammers

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Vikki Blair6139868499vikkicblair@gmail.com
Bruce Boivin613-601-4817sensrule00@hotmail.com
Kelly Cameron613-721-7539kelly.cameront8@gmail.com
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Teela O'Neill-Boivin613-769-1273teela.oneill.boivin@gmail.com
Matt Pineo613-229-8649mattpineo@frisbytire.com
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-818-15282kim4sports@gmail.com

 

Mitch's Bitches

NamePhoneEmail
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Michel Blondeau - (C)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Rosalie Cross229-4807rosalie.cross@ocdsb.ca
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Jon McMaster613-599-0751jmcmaster@cistel.com
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com
Amanda Tompkins613282032amandatompkins369@gmail.com
Frank Zic613-852-5685Zic@mint.ca

 

Murica, F&ck Ya!!!

NamePhoneEmail
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Nevill Carney613-552-5257nevillcarney@gmail.com
Peter Low - (G)(613) 829-9572peterlow63@yahoo.ca
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Devin McManus613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Larissa Patterson613-875-3499ljpatterson@hotmail.com
Mike Stefanic - (C)613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com
Lori Viau6133026551Lori.Viau@ottawa.ca
Sophia Weber426-278-2221 

 

Mystery Machine

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Dale Cahoon613-222-4619dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Andrew Godin - (G)613-402-8291andrewgodin65@hotmail.ca
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Angie Lambrou angie.lambrou@mytwu.ca
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Shaun Sullivan shaun.sullivan@homeinstead.com

 

Over Medicated

NamePhoneEmail
Tina Ash613-513-9091 
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
Darren Hayes darrenhayes20@hotmail.com
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny@ocdsb.ca

 

 
 

Recent Results

November 11
MFY8Mystery Machine6
Incredibulls3Mitch's Bitches6
MC's Hammers4Litt the Lamp2
LB2Full Tilt3
French Toste3Final Countdown2
Frew Fighters0BBoN7
Over Medicated4HM5
 

Upcoming Schedule

November 18
8:10Full Tilt vs Litt the Lamp
9:00BBoN vs LB
9:50Frew Fighters vs Mitch's Bitches
10:40Mystery Machine vs MC's Hammers
11:30French Toste vs Over Medicated
12:20HM vs MFY
1:10Final Countdown vs Incredibulls