Rosters

 

4Nicated by Fournelle in the Corner

NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Belanger613-601-6066mnsbelanger@outlook.com
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Lynn Fournelle-Clare613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Jason Kellar  
Danielle Leroux819-930-1009danielle.l.leroux@gmail.com
Devin McManus - (C)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Andre Monette850-9647andre.monette@canadapost.ca
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Mike Stefanic613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com

 

Balls and Dolls

NamePhoneEmail
Adam Barrett613400679742.adam.barrett.42@gmail.com
Ann Car ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Andrew Godin - (G)613-402-8291andrewgodin65@hotmail.ca
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Carlyn Matz  
Brad Smith613-769-9855bsmith19@hotmail.com
Lori Viau6133026551Lori.Viau@ottawa.ca
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 

Goalden Knights

NamePhoneEmail
Sara Bruce  
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Russell Latham - (G)  
Shawn Lemoine613-894-0529Shawn.Lemoine@cra-arc.gc.ca
Vanessa Miron - (C)613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Sean Robertson613-883-8934s_p_robertson@hotmail.com
Jeff Squires613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Kiyomi Takahara613-296-2290Kiyomi.takahara@gmail.com
Sophia Weber416-278-2221 

 

Great Wall of Portelance

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews steve.andrews@bell.net
Gen Bisson613-797-4800gen.bisson@gmail.com
Kelly Cameron613-721-7539kelly.cameront8@gmail.com
Ashley Clow - (C)613-864-1233ashley_clow@hotmail.com
Lorraine MacIntosh613 596-3333l-macintosh@rogers.com
Spencer McDonald613 425-0630spencer.mcdonald@ottawa.ca
Jason Muscant613-614-8411Muscant@rcgs.org
Mark Nash613-809-7329subbanpedroia@hotmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Stephane Portelance - (G)613-986-7908stephane_portelance@hotmail.com

 

Herb and Spice

NamePhoneEmail
Herb Beagan - (G)613-282-4172hbeagan@gmail.com
Frank Blondeau613-424-2518fblondeau16@gmail.com
Nathalie Blondeau613-424-2518natblondeau21@yahoo.com
Yan Elgin - (C)613-864-0915yan.elgin@csc-scc.gc.ca
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny@ocdsb.ca
Litharitza St-Jean613-297-5488L2stjean@gmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com
Katie Wright819-332-3860katie.ann.wright@gmail.com
Frank Zic613-852-5685Zic@mint.ca

 

Justin Time

NamePhoneEmail
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Rachel Clermont613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Sophie Dagenais sdagger@rogers.com
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Christina Osborne - (C)613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Matt Pineo613-229-8649mattpineo@frisbytire.com
Mark Yeates613-858-3499myeates39@gmail.com

 

Leury's No Fleury

NamePhoneEmail
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Bruce Boivin613-601-4817sensrule00@hotmail.com
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Sylvain Guibord613-296-7929viners@hotmail.com
Martin Leury - (G)438-989-3575martin.leury@hotmail.ca
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com

 

Net Finders

NamePhoneEmail
Dan Ballem dballem@gmail.com
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Renee Emby6138993095reneeemby@gmail.com
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Peter Low - (G)(613) 829-9572peterlow63@yahoo.ca
Richard Tattrie richard_tattrie@hotmail.com
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

Never Surrender

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Rene de Montigny rene.demontigny@gmail.com
Mylene Frechette mfrechet2@hotmail.com
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Marc Laroche - (G)613.286.4405pellerules@hotmail.com
Jon McMaster613-599-0751jmcmaster@cistel.com
Colin Smith613-612-8234casmith@gmail.com
Denise Smith613-612-8234denisemahar@hotmail.com
Andreanne Veilleux andreanne09@gmail.com

 

OREO Speedwagon

NamePhoneEmail
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Jason Fong - (G)613-325-2191Jasonf91@hotmail.com
Angie Lambrou angie.lambrou@mytwu.ca
Diane Pelletier819 682 6425bemol10@videotron.ca
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-818-15282kim4sports@gmail.com
Gisele Seguin819-930-3648segu_gis@hotmail.com
Shaun Sullivan shaun.sullivan@homeinstead.com

 

Outwit, Outplay, Outlast

NamePhoneEmail
Tina Ash613-513-9091 
Pat Fynn613-738-0518fishfynn@rogers.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141Marc-Andre.Lalonde@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Stephanie Lui stephaniedanalui@gmail.com
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

The Originals

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Dale Cahoon613-222-4619dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Brock Murray - (C)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Greg Patterson613-818-2377gregpatterson020@gmail.com
Steve Quach - (G) stevequach@live.com

 

Vicious & Delicious

NamePhoneEmail
Nevill Carney613-552-5257nevillcarney@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Garneau819-360-4381jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com
Josianne Garneau(819) 664-4394josiannegarneau@gmail.com
Jean-Francois Labelle819-319-4666petitjfl@gmail.com
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Pascal Ricard - (C) - (G)613-899-0784pascal.d.ricard@gmail.com
Caroline Tessier613-222-3783carotessier.77@gmail.com
Amanda Tompkins613282032amandatompkins369@gmail.com

 

Victorious Secret

NamePhoneEmail
Melissa Blondeau613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Michel Blondeau - (C)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Mate Brekalo613-447-0737mate_brekalo@hotmail.com
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com
Darren Hayes darrenhayes20@hotmail.com
Roxanne Pilon613-834-1561roxpilon@gmail.com
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com

 

 
 

Recent Results

May 19
No games scheduled
 

Upcoming Schedule

May 26
No games scheduled