Rosters

 

Bald and the Beautiful

NamePhoneEmail
Dan Ballem dballem@gmail.com
Mate Brekalo613-447-0737mate_brekalo@hotmail.com
Brent Ferguson - (G)841-0335Baferguson@rogers.com
Chelsea Ferguson841-0335chelsealwferguson@yahoo.ca
Katie Heath613-302-0502katieheath88@gmail.com
Jason Muscant - (C)613-614-8411Muscant@rcgs.org
Mark Nash613-809-7329subbanpedroia@hotmail.com
Chantal Rollin rollin.chantal@videotron.ca
Lori Viau6133026551Lori.Viau@ottawa.ca

 

Bamanda's Pandas

NamePhoneEmail
Stephanie Belanger613-601-6066mnsbelanger@outlook.com
Elise Berthiaume8196801981berthiaume.elise@hotmail.com
Kaitlin Heron613-400-0292kaitlinheron@gmail.com
Spencer McDonald613 425-0630spencer.mcdonald@ottawa.ca
Jon McMaster613-293-2695jmcmaster@cistel.com
Andre Monette850-9647andre.monette@canadapost.ca
Amanda Murray - (C)613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Ty St-Jean613-266-4889ty.stjean@gmail.com
Chris Trubiani - (G) chris.trubiani@gmail.com

 

Big Bang Theory

NamePhoneEmail
Adam Barrett613400679742.adam.barrett.42@gmail.com
Michel Blondeau - (C)613 899-1528michelblondeau22@gmail.com
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Jason Fong - (G)613-325-2191Jasonf91@hotmail.com
Jason Kellar6132180450jaykellar@hotmail.com
Jennifer Kennedy613-858-3859jennakennedy28@gmail.com
Mireille Lavallee613-282-8284mireillelavallee@gmail.com
Laurie Reinhart6134077616annod_23@yahoo.com
Brad Smith613-769-9855smittygolfpro@gmail.com

 

Brock Street Boys

NamePhoneEmail
Dave Allston daveallston@rogers.com
Elise Berthiaume8196801981berthiaume.elise@hotmail.com
Denis Dodd613-794-1254denisdodd@yahoo.ca
Melyssa Dodd melyssadodd@gmail.com
Brock Murray - (C) - (G)(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Faith Murray(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Austin Perron613-862-0811austin@seoplus.ca
Matt Pineo613-229-8649mattpineo@frisbytire.com
Caroline Tessier613-222-3783carotessier.77@gmail.com

 

Hit the Brecques

NamePhoneEmail
Steve Andrews6138520375stephenjandrews2@gmail.com
Rene de Montigny613 868 8216rene.demontigny@gmail.com
Mylene Frechette mfrechet2@hotmail.com
Justin Labrecque - (G)613-203-4592christina_471@hotmail.com
Tanya Labrecque613-297-2371tanya.labrecque@icloud.com
Shawn Lemoine - (C)613-894-0529Shawn.Lemoine@cra-arc.gc.ca
Randy Mcphee496-0555randy.mcphee@ucdsb.on.ca
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Sophia Weber416-278-2221 

 

Hustlers

NamePhoneEmail
Tina Ash  
Kelly Brant613-290-4497lookoutkb@yahoo.com
Jack Gould613-820-2026jgould44@hotmail.com
Darren Hayes - (G) darrenhayes20@hotmail.com
Mona Le Blanc - (C)613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Jeff Murphy613-859-4049jeffmurphy475@rogers.com
Cheryl Sevigny cheryl.sevigny@ocdsb.ca
Steven Toste613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com
Mike Zaborski613-620-8405mz.europe.1@gmail.com

 

In Russ We Trust

NamePhoneEmail
Sara Bruce613-797-1798sh_bruce@hotmail.com
Tanya Di Virgilio613-297-0537tanyadiv@hotmail.com
Michelle Heggison6133252644michelleheggison@gmail.com
Russell Latham - (G)  
Jonathan Malloy613-863-2580jontmalloy@gmail.com
Sean Malloy - (C)613-822-7931sean_malloy@hotmail.com
Julie Martin819-918-7796 Julie.martin@polar.gc.ca
Greg Patterson613-818-2377gregpatterson020@gmail.com
Michel Sirois613-240-3054Michel.sirois@cic.gc.ca

 

Lube Jobs

NamePhoneEmail
Ann Car ann_m_kelly27@hotmail.com
Bernie Car greedinmiami@hotmail.com
Peter Low - (G)(613) 829-9572peterlow63@yahoo.ca
Devin McManus - (C)613-295-4377devinleemcm@hotmail.com
Sara Reynolds saramichellereynolds@gmail.com
Jeff Squires613-668-6294jeff_ds@hotmail.com
Mike Stefanic613-793-4261mike_stefanic@hotmail.com
Kiyomi Takahara613-296-2290Kiyomi.takahara@gmail.com
Nathalie Wringe nwringe12@gmail.com

 

Modern Day Cowboys

NamePhoneEmail
Eric Bekkers613-850-2253eric_hockeyfan@hotmail.com
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Rob Clark6138783027rclark16@gmail.com
Jessica Fiore jessicafiore464@gmail.com
Sean Frewen613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Marc-Andre Lalonde - (G)613-866-8141Marc-Andre.Lalonde@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Mona Le Blanc613-290-9314mona.leblanc@ocdsb.ca
Craig Richer - (C)613-324-88192richer@live.com
Kim Richer613-818-15282kim4sports@gmail.com

 

New Office on the Block

NamePhoneEmail
Shawn Blais613-863-6029shawn.blais@ocdsb.ca
Stephanie Brunette-D6138630657sbrunette3@yahoo.ca
Dale Cahoon613-222-4619dcahoonranger@yahoo.com
Rachel Clermont - (C)613-277-9004Rachelc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Jodi Connolly jodicon@hotmail.com
Sophie Dagenais613-793-5348sdagger@rogers.com
Andrew Godin - (G)613-402-8291andrewgodin65@hotmail.ca
John Rock220-4905rockcore14@hotmail.com
Mark Yeates613-858-3499myeates39@gmail.com

 

Puck of the Irish

NamePhoneEmail
Helene Bourgeois helenebourgeois@live.com
Ashley Clow613-864-1233ashley_clow@hotmail.com
Vanessa Miron - (C)613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Roxanne Pilon613-834-1561roxpilon@gmail.com
Stephane Portelance - (G)613-986-7908stephane_portelance@hotmail.com
Steve Sicotte stevesicotte@gmail.com
Chris Stott613-862-2969cstott08@gmail.com
Mauro Tomietto613-737-6598tomietto09@gmail.com
Frank Zic613-852-5685Zic@mint.ca

 

Sunday Cruisers

NamePhoneEmail
Melissa Blondeau - (C)613 501-5075blondeau.melissa@gmail.com
Nathalie Blondeau613-410-1781natblondeau21@yahoo.com
Phil Graziadei613 733-9129Phil.graziadei@rogers.com
Sylvain Guibord613-296-7929viners@hotmail.com
Eddie Moretto Eddie.Moretto@mdsaero.com
Christina Osborne613-818-9942christina_471@hotmail.com
Don Prior613-565-1999donprior1@gmail.com
Amanda Tompkins613282032amandatompkins369@gmail.com
Mark Yeates - (G)613-858-3499myeates39@gmail.com

 

Wake Me Up Before You Rogo

NamePhoneEmail
MC Chartrand - (G)613-852-9993mcc_3c@hotmail.com
Danielle Leroux819-930-1009danielle.l.leroux@gmail.com
Alain Martineau amartineau@colonnadebridgeport.ca
Vanessa Miron613-715-3387vmiron@live.ca
Amanda Murray613-883-1671goottsensgo@gmail.com
Brock Murray(613) 804-9327brock@seoplus.ca
Alex Rogozynski6132634478zynskirogo@hotmail.com
Laura Rogozynski misharogo@gmail.com
Andrew Stephens - (C)613-294-3813indrew@gmail.com

 

Wannabes

NamePhoneEmail
Aurelie Bernier aurelie.bernier.sastre@gmail.com
Renee Emby6138993095reneeemby@gmail.com
Jean-Luc Garneau819-360-4381jeanlucgarneau@hotmail.com
Josianne Garneau(819) 664-4394josiannegarneau@gmail.com
Ryan Hawkins - (G)613-614-0057ryanhawkins_31@msn.com
Jean-Francois Labelle819-319-4666petitjfl@gmail.com
Bradley McCarter6138167288bradley_mccarter@hotmail.com
Faith Murray - (C)(613) 700-9453murray.faith2014@gmail.com
Richard Tattrie6137937596richard_tattrie@hotmail.com

 

Whotown Forever

NamePhoneEmail
Cindy Bertrand613-883-7914calisto5000@hotmail.com
Bruce Boivin613-601-4817sensrule00@hotmail.com
Janice Boivin janice.audreykelly@yahoo.ca
Dale Carlson6132971083dale.carlson74@gmail.com
Sean Frewen - (C)613-608-5136info@originalfour.com
Audrey Kelly johnauabja@gmail.com
John Kelly7056182848johnauabja@gmail.com
Teela O'Neill-Boivin613-769-1273teela.oneill.boivin@gmail.com
Steven Toste - (G)613-327-2158stoste71@hotmail.com

 

Zack Attack

NamePhoneEmail
Genevieve Auger819-962-0014gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Patrick Auger819-968-2270gen_i_ftb@hotmail.com
Lynn Fournelle613-884-9485lynnc@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
Ryan Hawkins613-614-0057ryanhawkins_31@msn.com
Martin Leury - (G)438-989-3575martin.leury@gmail.com
Christine Morris613-218-0990christinemorris13@hotmail.com
Melissa Newhook613-304-2300missyminorpenalty@hotmail.com
Zachary Verge447-0112zverge@bankofcanada.ca, zackverge@hotmail.com
Shawn Weatherdon - (C)819-271-8196belakrulz@yahoo.ca

 

 
 

Recent Results

January 12
No games scheduled
 

Upcoming Schedule

January 19
8:10Lube Jobs vs IRWT
9:00PotI vs BatB
9:50Sunday Cruisers vs Big Bang Theory
10:40Zack Attack vs Hustlers
11:30NOOTB vs MDC
12:20BP vs Wannabes
1:10BSB vs Whotown Forever
2:00Rogo vs HTB